All Future 2018 Events
  January
Tue, Jan 2 - Thu, Feb 15 Recreational Practice 6PM-9PM
Mon, Jan 8 - Wed, Feb 14 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Tue, Jan 16 OSC Kickers, U6 and U8 Make-Up Games 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 19 OSC Kickers 6:30PM
Fri, Jan 19 U6 & U8 Rec Games 6:30PM
Sat, Jan 20 GYSA/USA League Games 9AM-6PM
Sat, Jan 20 TOPSoccer (USYSA) 1PM
Fri, Jan 26 OSC Kickers 6:30PM
Fri, Jan 26 U6 & U8 Rec Games 6:30PM
Sat, Jan 27 GYSA/USA League Games 9AM-6PM
Sat, Jan 27 TOPSoccer (USYSA) 1PM
  February
Fri, Feb 2 OSC Kickers 6:30PM
Fri, Feb 2 U6 & U8 Rec Games 6:30PM
Sat, Feb 3 GYSA/USA League Games 9AM-6PM
Fri, Feb 9 U6 & U8 Rec Games 6:30PM
Sat, Feb 10 GYSA/USA League Games 9AM-6PM
Sat, Feb 17 GYSA/USA League Games 9AM-6PM

  Copyright 2018 Oldsmar Soccer Club. All rights reserved.
  Copyright 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.