All Future 2018 Events
  June
Sun, Jun 24 - Sun, Jul 22 TOPSoccer 1:30PM Safety Harbor
  July
Wed, Jul 11 - Fri, Oct 26 Competitive Practice 5:30PM-9PM
  August
Sun, Aug 12 - Sun, Jun 9 Board of Directors Meeting
  October
Mon, Oct 29 - Mon, Nov 19 Competitive Practice 5:30PM-9PM
Tue, Oct 30 - Tue, Nov 20 Recreational Practice 6PM-9PM
  November
Sat, Nov 10 TOPSoccer (USYSA) 1PM
Sat, Nov 17 TOPSoccer (USYSA) 1PM
Wed, Nov 21 - Sat, Nov 24 Thanksgiving Holiday Break
Mon, Nov 26 - Wed, Dec 19 Competitive Practice 5:30PM-9PM
Tue, Nov 27 - Thu, Dec 20 Recreational Practice 6PM-9PM
  December
Sat, Dec 1 TOPSoccer (USYSA) 1PM
Sat, Dec 8 TOPSoccer (USYSA) 1PM
Sat, Dec 15 TOPSoccer (USYSA) 1PM
Fri, Dec 21 - Tue, Jan 1 Holiday Break
  All Future 2019 Events
  January
Wed, Jan 2 - Wed, Feb 13 Competitive Practice 5:30PM-9PM
Thu, Jan 3 - Thu, Feb 14 Recreational Practice 6PM-9PM
Sat, Jan 5 TOPSoccer (USYSA) 1PM
Sat, Jan 12 TOPSoccer (USYSA) 1PM
Sat, Jan 19 TOPSoccer (USYSA) 1PM
Sat, Jan 26 TOPSoccer (USYSA) 1PM
  February
Sat, Feb 2 TOPSoccer (USYSA) 1PM
Tue, Feb 19 - Thu, Mar 28 Competitive Practice 5:30PM-9PM
  April
Mon, Apr 1 - Wed, May 22 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Tue, Apr 2 - Thu, May 2 Spring Fling Soccer

  Copyright 2018 Oldsmar Soccer Club. All rights reserved.
  Copyright 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.